Name Title Email
Shane Wagner Superintendent/Principal swagner@sweethomeisd.org
Monica Turk Administrative Assistant mturk@sweethomeisd.org
Dawn Points Administrative Assistant dpoints@sweethomeisd.org
Tammy Steinmann Pre-Kindergarten Teacher/PE/6th-8th Boys Athletics tsteinmann@sweethomeisd.org
Denise Raz Kindergarten Teacher draz@sweethomeisd.org
Annie Wiederhold 1st Grade Teacher awiederhold@sweethomeisd.org
Erica Cook 2nd Grade Teacher ecook@sweethomeisd.org
Kimberly Shannon 3rd Grade Teacher kshannon@sweethomeisd.org
Desiree Muenich 4th & 5th Grade Math/Science Teacher dmuenich@sweethomeisd.org
Landy Velek 4th & 5th Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher lvelek@sweethomeisd.org
Tana Jalufke 6th–8th Grade Mathematics Teacher/6th – 8th Girls Athletics tjalufka@sweethomeisd.org
Dolly Meyer 6th-8th Grade Science/6th Health & Keyboarding/8th Grade Algebra Teacher dmeyer@sweethomeisd.org
Shara Steffek 6th-8th Grade ELA Teacher ssteffek@sweethomeisd.org
Kristin Hagan 6th-8th Grade Social Studies/Dyslexia Teacher khagan@sweethomeisd.org
Jennifer Pohler Special Education/504 Coordinator/GT Coordinator jpohler@sweethomeisd.org
Janet Foster Pre-K/Kinder Aide jfoster@sweethomeisd.org
Tasha Mueller Read Naturally/Aide tmueller@sweethomeisd.org
Sandy Butschek 4th Grade Aide sbutschek@sweethomeisd.org
Cheryl Pavliska School Nurse cpavliska@sweethomeisd.org
Candice Hilt Cafeteria Manager
Frances Barrera Cafeteria
Felecia Slaskey Custodian
John Mican Maintenance/Bus Driver
Karen Middlebrook Cafeteria POS/Bus Driver
Diana Hanzelka School Counselor