Board of Trustees

  • Rick Raz
    President
    Place 7
    rraz@sweethomeisd.org
    Member Since – 2008
    Term Expires – Nov. 2020

    Ronnie Biehunko
    Vice President
    Place 1
    rbiehunko@sweethomeisd.org
    Member Since – 2009
    Term Expires – Nov. 2022

    Lolly Mican
    Secreatary
    Place 5
    lmican@sweethomeisd.org
    Member Since – 2018
    Term Expires – Nov. 2022

    Jeff Points
    Trustee
    Place 4
    jpoints@sweethomeisd.org
    Member Since – 2006
    Term Expires – Nov. 2020

    Darren Green
    Trustee
    Place 2
    dgreen@sweethomeisd.org
    Member Since – 2008
    Term Expires – Nov. 2022

    Ray Peagler
    Trustee
    Place 6
    rpeagler@sweethomeisd.org
    Member Since – 2009
    Term Expires – Nov. 2020

    Johnny Turk
    Trustee
    Place 3
    jturk@sweethomeisd.org
    Member Since – 2016
    Term Expires – Nov. 2020 

     

    Board meetings are held the second Monday of every month. Notice of Board Meeting is posted outside the administration office.  The next board election will be November 3, 2020. Polling locations will be posted.