Board of Trustees

  • Lolly Mican
    President
    Place 5
    lmican@sweethomeisd.org
    Member Since – 2018
    Term Expires – Nov. 2022

    Jeff Points
    Vice President
    Place 4
    jpoints@sweethomeisd.org
    Member Since – 2006
    Term Expires – Nov. 2024

    Robin Boswell
    Secretary
    Place 7
    rboswell@sweethomeisd.org
    Member Since 2020
    Term Expires – Nov. 2024

    Amy Picha
    Trustee
    Place 1
    apicha@sweethomeisd.org
    Member Since - 2020
    Term Expires - Nov. 2022

    Darren Green
    Trustee
    Place 2
    dgreen@sweethomeisd.org
    Member Since – 2008
    Term Expires – Nov. 2022

    Johnny Turk
    Trustee
    Place 3
    jturk@sweethomeisd.org
    Member Since – 2016
    Term Expires – Nov. 2020 

    Nathan Wenske
    Trustee
    Place 6
    nwenske@sweethomeisd.org
    Member Since – 2020
    Term Expires – Nov. 2024

     

     

    Board meetings are held the second Monday of every month. Notice of Board Meeting is posted outside the administration office.  The next board election will be November 3, 2020. Polling locations will be posted.