Name Title Email
Shane Wagner Superintendent/Principal swagner@sweethomeisd.org
Monica Turk Administrative Assistant mturk@sweethomeisd.org
Dawn Points Administrative Assistant dpoints@sweethomeisd.org
Tammy Steinmann Pre-Kindergarten Teacher tsteinmann@sweethomeisd.org
Denise Raz Kindergarten Teacher draz@sweethomeisd.org
Annie Wiederhold 1st Grade Teacher awiederhold@sweethomeisd.org
Erica Cook 2nd Grade Teacher ecook@sweethomeisd.org
Kimberly Shannon 3rd Grade Teacher kshannon@sweethomeisd.org
Desiree Muenich 4th & 5th Grade Math/Science Teacher dmuenich@sweethomeisd.org
Landy Velek 4th - 8th Grade Social Studies, Dyslexia lvelek@sweethomeisd.org
Tana Jalufka 6th–8th Grade Mathematics Teacher/6th – 8th Girls Athletics tjalufka@sweethomeisd.org
Dolly Meyer 6th-8th Grade Science/6th Health & Keyboarding/8th Grade Algebra Teacher dmeyer@sweethomeisd.org
Shara Steffek 6th-8th Grade ELA Teacher ssteffek@sweethomeisd.org
Jennifer Pohler Special Education/504 Coordinator/GT Coordinator jpohler@sweethomeisd.org
Janet Foster Cafeteria jfoster@sweethomeisd.org
Tasha Mueller Read Naturally/Aide tmueller@sweethomeisd.org
Candace Hilt Cafeteria Manager chilt@sweethomeisd.org
Felecia Slaskey Custodian
Jill Brown 4th/5th Grade ELA; 8th Grade Speech; Dyslexia jbrown@sweethomeisd.org
Varonica Sluka Cheer Sponsor, Aide vsluka@sweethomeisd.org
Diana Jurena Aide djurena@sweethomeisd.org
Jolene Janak Nurse jjanak@sweethomeisd.org
Anna Jacobs PE teacher/6th-8th Boys Athletics ajacobs@sweethomeisd.org
Tracy Jaquez Pre-K Aide tjaquez@sweethomeisd.org
Casie Ehrig Counselor cehrig@sweethomeisd.org