Name Title Email
Michelle Turek Superintendent/Principal mturek@sweethomeisd.org
Monica Turk Administrative Assistant mturk@sweethomeisd.org
Dawn Points Administrative Assistant dpoints@sweethomeisd.org
Tammy Steinmann Pre-Kindergarten Teacher tsteinmann@sweethomeisd.org
Kendra Wenske Kindergarten Teacher kwenske@sweethomeisd.org
Amber Kopecky 1st Grade Teacher akopecky@sweethomeisd.org
Erica Cook 2nd Grade Teacher ecook@sweethomeisd.org
Kimberly Shannon 3rd Grade Teacher kshannon@sweethomeisd.org
Desiree Muenich 4th & 5th Grade Math/Science Teacher dmuenich@sweethomeisd.org
Bethany Page 4th- 8th Social Studies, PE, 6th-8th Girls Athletics bpage@sweethomeisd.org
Annie Wiederhold 6th–8th Grade Mathematics Teacher, Dyslexia, HB 4545 awiederhold@sweethomeisd.org
Dolly Meyer 6th-8th Science, 8th Algebra dmeyer@sweethomeisd.org
Shara Steffek 6th-8th Grade ELA Teacher ssteffek@sweethomeisd.org
Jennifer Pohler Special Education/ 504 Coordinator/ GT Coordinator/ PE/ Dyslexia/ 6th-8th Boys Athletics jpohler@sweethomeisd.org
Janet Foster Cafeteria jfoster@sweethomeisd.org
Tasha Mueller Read Naturally/Aide tmueller@sweethomeisd.org
Candace Hilt Cafeteria Manager chilt@sweethomeisd.org
Felecia Slaskey Custodian
Jill Burlin 4th/5th Grade ELA jburlin@sweethomeisd.org
Varonica Sluka Cheer Sponsor, Aide vsluka@sweethomeisd.org
Diana Jurena Aide djurena@sweethomeisd.org
Anna Jacobs PE teacher/6th-8th Boys Athletics ajacobs@sweethomeisd.org
Tracy Jaquez Pre-K Aide tjaquez@sweethomeisd.org
Robin Threadgill Counselor rthreadgill@sweethomeisd.org
Joe Goode Maintenance jgoode@sweethomeisd.org