Name Title Email
Shane Wagner Superintendent/Principal swagner@sweethomeisd.org
Monica Turk Administrative Assistant mturk@sweethomeisd.org
Dawn Points Administrative Assistant dpoints@sweethomeisd.org
Tammy Steinmann Pre-Kindergarten Teacher/PE/6th-8th Boys Athletics tsteinmann@sweethomeisd.org
Denise Raz Kindergarten Teacher draz@sweethomeisd.org
Annie Wiederhold 1st Grade Teacher awiederhold@sweethomeisd.org
Erica Cook 2nd Grade Teacher ecook@sweethomeisd.org
Kimberly Shannon 3rd Grade Teacher kshannon@sweethomeisd.org
Desiree Muenich 4th & 5th Grade Math/Science Teacher dmuenich@sweethomeisd.org
Landy Velek 4th - 8th Grade Social Studies, 8th Yearbook/Technology; Dyslexia, Cheer Sponsor lvelek@sweethomeisd.org
Tana Jalufke 6th–8th Grade Mathematics Teacher/6th – 8th Girls Athletics tjalufka@sweethomeisd.org
Dolly Meyer 6th-8th Grade Science/6th Health & Keyboarding/8th Grade Algebra Teacher dmeyer@sweethomeisd.org
Shara Steffek 6th-8th Grade ELA Teacher ssteffek@sweethomeisd.org
Jennifer Pohler Special Education/504 Coordinator/GT Coordinator jpohler@sweethomeisd.org
Janet Foster Pre-K/Kinder Aide jfoster@sweethomeisd.org
Tasha Mueller Read Naturally/Aide tmueller@sweethomeisd.org
Cheryl Pavliska School Nurse cpavliska@sweethomeisd.org
Candice Hilt Cafeteria Manager
Felecia Slaskey Custodian
John Mican Bus Driver jmican@sweethomeisd.org
Mary Beth Wagner 4th/5th Grade ELA; 8th Grade Speech; Dyslexia; School Counselor mwagner@sweethomeisd.org
Veronica Sluka Aide vsluka@sweethomeisd.org
Diana Jurena Aide djurena@sweethomeisd.org
Shelly Brown Cafeteria sbrown@sweethomeisd.org
Larry Obst Maintenance lobst@sweethomeisd.org